Women's State Administrative Committee

Send questions, comments or suggestions!

Elected Members:

   Amanda Webb Wretschko - State Chairperson
Peak Athletics Plus
399 Dad Clark Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
(303)382-6922
awebb@peakathletics.net

   Kim Wurm - Secretary
kim@5280gymnastics.com

   Stephanie Sodden - Awards/Trophies Coordinator
15540 E. 6th Ave Unit A
Aurora, CO 80011
stephanie@allcolorado.org

   Trevor Campbell - Xcel Coordinator
Trevorpaulcampbell@comcast.net

   Brittney Allen - Financial Coordinator
bs.allen@live.com

   Eric Pung - Special Events Coordinator- (Clinics, Meet Draw, etc)
eric.j.pung@gmail.com

   J.A. Dominguez
j.a.jetkids@comcast.net

Additional Non-voting Members:

   Rich Villarreal - Regional JO Committee Chair
Premier Gymnastics of the Rockies
1410 E. 11th Street
Loveland, CO 80537
colorich72@gmail.com

   Nichole Otterson - Judge Liaison
magicbrits@aol.com




Men's Program Committee


   Nate Ragland - State Chairman
costatechair@gmail.com


   Beth Trammell - Owner Representative (5280)
beth@5280gymnastics.com


   Kenzie Churchill - Owner Representative (Pinnacle)
kenzie.churchill@gmail.com


   Wes Olivas - Coach Representative (20 Mile)
wes@20mileathleticcenter.com


   Tabor Cowden - Coach Representative (CATS)
taborcowden@hotmail.com


   Bob Busse - President of Judges
bobbusse@hotmail.com


   Mark Bogoger - Regional Chairman
region9gymn@gmail.com




Tumbling and Trampoline Program Committee


   David Ford - State Chairperson
dftrampoline@gmail.com


   Terri Devries - Secretary
terri_devries@aol.com


   Leslee Martinez - Technical Chair
costatetechrep@gmail.com


   Weston Hendricks - Athlete Representative
(719) 481-8208


   Bobbie Youell - Coach's Representative
(308) 635-8422